Debbie Smith
Charlotte Department of Transportation

Tristan Winkler
Land of Sky Regional Council
MPO Director

King Gee
Director of Safety and Mobility

Lisa Qualls
Town of Mooresville

Bobby Lewis
National Practice Consultant

Vivian Jones
Town of Wake Forest

Vernice Miller-Travis
Metropolitan Group
Executive Vice President and Environmental Justice Lead

Sherri White-Willliamson
North Carolina Conservation Network
Director, Environmental Justice Strategy

Jay Spencer
Fred Smith Company Construction
VP of Personnel

Betsy Bailey
Carolinas AGC
Director of Government Relations

Nathan Dotson
Vulcan Materials Company
Human Resources Manager

Bob Poole
Reason Foundation
Director of Transportation Policy

Susan Howard
Director of Policy and Government Relations

Solomon Thomas
Keynote Speaker

Matthew Payne
Archer Western Construction - Cary, NC
Senior Design Build Manager

keith nixon
balfour beatty
Director Business Acquisition

Lee Bradley
Blythe Construction
Chief Estimator

Drew Johnson
Branch Civil, Inc. - Roanoke, VA
VP of NC operations

Blake Horning
Carolina Sunrock LLC
Manager-Engineer & Project Management

Andy Barry
S.T.Wooten Corporation
Assistant Secretary